Meet Our People

Habitat for Humanity Metro Maryland is proud to introduce our dedicated Staff and Board of Directors.

 

Board of Directors

Michael Clurman

Chairman

Retired, Vice President of Operations

The Washington Post

Loretta Sevier

Vice Chairman

Director of Web Services

The Potomac School

Mary LoGiudice 

Secretary

Retired

Marriott International, Inc.

Linda Paige 

Treasurer

Principal

Paige Consulting Services, LLC

Tom Albert

Director of Development

The Maven Group

David Cumberbatch

Partner

Apogee Equity Partners

Ken Gordon

Retired Professor

Grier Hoyt

Partner

Linowes and Blocher LLP

Edward W. Hummers, Jr.

Retired Attorney

Holland & Knight

Jim Kettler

Principal

Kettler Custom Homes, LLC

Marcus Meeks

Associate General Counsel

Fannie Mae

Gerard McLoughlin, Jr. 

Senior Vice President

United Bank

Susan Miller

Director of Retail Operations

Marriott International, Inc.

Stacey Milne

Vice President & Managing Director, Global Marketing

Marriott International, Inc

Robyn Motley

Senior Vice President & General Manger

AARP Media Properties

John Pranzatelli

President & CEO

MBDA, Inc.

Mike Smith

Attorney

Lerch Early & Brewer

Scott Umosella 

Senior Manager, CPA

CohnReznick

 

   

 

 

Staff Directory

 

Development

Jeff Dee

Director of Development

Phone: 301-990-0014 ext. 20

Email: Jeff.Dee@HabitatMM.org

Jeff

Paige Beyer

Corporate Relations Manager

Phone: 301-990-0014 ext. 28

Email: Paige.Beyer@HabitatMM.org

 Paige

Monet Mason

Volunteer Services Coordinator

Phone: 301-990-0014 ext.18

Email: Monet.Mason@HabitatMM.org

Habitat for Humanity Metro Maryland Staff

Emmanuelle Moussignac

Faith Relations Coordinator

Phone: 301-990-0014 ext.32

Email: Emmanuelle.M@HabitatMM.org

shanita

 

Operations

John Paukstis

President & CEO

Phone: 301-990-0014 ext. 11

Email: John.Paukstis@HabitatMM.org

Executive Director’s Bio

Habitat for Humanity Metro Maryland Staff

Rachael Rice

Deputy Director

Phone: 301-990-0014 ext. 14

Email: Rachael.Rice@HabitatMM.org

Habitat for Humanity Metro Maryland Staff

Colleen Russell

Operations Manager

Phone: 301-990-0014 ext. 10

Email: Colleen.Russell@HabitatMM.org

 

Program Services

Sarah Reddinger

Director of Program Services

Phone: 301-990-0014 ext. 27

Email: Sarah.Reddinger@HabitatMM.org

Sarah

Teresa McCoy

Project Manager

Phone: 301-990-0014 ext. 15

Email: Teresa.McCoy@HabitatMM.org

Habitat for Humanity Metro Maryland Staff

Donna Clayburn

Family Services Manager

Phone: 301-990-0014 ext. 21

Email: Donna.Clayburn@HabitatMM.org

Habitat for Humanity Metro Maryland Staff

Katie Temple

Repair Client Coordinator

Phone: 301-990-0014 ext. 19

Email: Katie.Temple@HabitatMM.org

Habitat for Humanity Metro Maryland Staff

Benjamin Woods

Construction Manager

Email: Benjamin.Woods@HabitatMM.org

Habitat for Humanity Metro Maryland Staff

Preston Taylor

Construction Manager

Email: Preston.Taylor@HabitatMM.org

 

 

ReStore®

Nancy Coufos

Director of ReStore® Operations

Phone: 301-990-0014 ext. 13

Email: Nancy.Coufos@HabitatMM.org

 

Natasha Young

ReStore® Donations Scheduling Coordinator

Phone: 301-990-0014 ext. 31

Email: ReStore.Donations@HabitatMM.org

 

 

ReStore® Rockville

Alena Biagas

ReStore® Regional Manager

Phone: 301-990-0014 ext. 16

ReStore® Phone: 301-947-3304

Email: Alena.Biagas@HabitatMM.org

Habitat for Humanity Metro Maryland Staff

Jordan Darby

ReStore® Assistant Manager

Phone: 301-990-0014 ext. 30

ReStore® Phone: 301-947-3304

Email: Jordan.Darby@HabitatMM.org

 

Habitat for Humanity Metro Maryland Staff

Leonard Musgrove

ReStore® Senior Sales Associate

ReStore® Phone: 301-947-3304

Email: Leonard.Musgrove@HabitatMM.org

 

Cesilia Martinez

ReStore® Sales Associate

ReStore® Phone: 301-947-3304

Email: Cesilia.Martinez@HabitatMM.org

Habitat for Humanity Metro Maryland Staff

Kente Johnson

ReStore® Donations Processing Coordinator

ReStore® Phone: 301-947-3304

Kente

Josh Evans

ReStore® Sales Assoicate

ReStore® Phone: 301-947-3304

 

Joshua Wallace

ReStore® Lead Truck Driver

ReStore® Phone: 301-947-3304

Email: Joshua.Wallace@HabitatMM.org

Habitat for Humanity Metro Maryland Staff

Lee Lewis 

ReStore® Truck Driver

ReStore® Phone: 301-947-3304

 

ReStore® Silver Spring

Denise Gemore

ReStore® Manager

Phone: 301-990-0014 ext. 29

ReStore® Phone: 301-947-3304

Email: Denise.Gemore@HabitatMM.org

 

Eric Middleton

ReStore® Assistant Manager

Phone: 301-990-0014 ext. 35

ReStore® Phone: 301-947-3304

Email: Eric.Middleton@HabitatMM.org

Eric

Shurica Moody

ReStore® Senior Sales Associate

ReStore® Phone: 301-947-3304

Email: Shurica.Moody@HabitatMM.org

Habitat for Humanity Metro Maryland Staff

Shanita Guthrie

ReStore® Sales Associate

ReStore® Phone: 301-947-3304

shanita real1

Terry Stover

ReStore® Lead Truck Driver

ReStore® Phone: 301-947-3304

Email: Terrry.Stover@HabitatMM.org

Habitat for Humanity Metro Maryland Staff

Brandon Guillory

ReStore® Truck Driver

ReStore® Phone: 301-947-3304